A tribute to the flowers that will soon be gone once Autumn arrives

Autumn is my absolute favourite season of the year so I cannot wait for it to finally begin! 

And what better way to welcome the upcoming Fall than with a tribute to the summer that has passed? And Summer means flowers! 

I recently purchased the beautiful Trollbeads birthday flower bead of November; a Crysanthemum. It’s absolutely beautiful and has kind of a vintage feel to it in my opinion. I especially like that the pearl is more visible on this bead compared to some of the other birthday flowers where the pearl is a bit more concealed by the flower itself. 

All items are available at Trollbeads.com

I am still very fond of stacking multiple Trollbeads silver bracelets with different locks facing upwards – I think it’s kindda edgy and pretty. And now that I’ve managed to get my hands on this many different flower-y locks I thought it would be fitting to go all out and have a flower-themed Trollbeads armparty. 

All items are available at Trollbeads.com

4 thoughts on “A tribute to the flowers that will soon be gone once Autumn arrives

Leave a Reply

