Happy Trollbeads Day!

Just wanted to stop by and wish all of my fellow TB fans a happy Trollbeads Day! 

And wish Trollbeads a happy 40th anniversary! So crazy that they’ve been making jewellery since 1976! 

I hope you’ve all had a lovely day, and maybe some of you even got to purchase the limited edition ‘Lucky Friends’ bracelet? Or perhaps even the gorgeous clover bead in gold! (All information available at Trollbeads.com) 

My local store in Odense, Denmark had arranged an event with coffee, cupcakes & pretty flowers to celebrate the brand’s 40th anniversary. All the trays with the beautiful unique beads were laid out on the table as well like an invitation to pop in for some cake and a chat about jewellery. 

I decided to get the LE bracelet with the clover lock and charm because I absolutely adore the look of it! I stumpled upon a picture of it on Instagram quite some time ago and immediately assumed that it was a retired lock and therefore was next to impossible to get a hold of. So I was very stoked to find out that the bracelet set was actually being launched today! Needles to say that I am over the moon with joy to own this gorgeous little bracelet set – that I decided to wear with another Trollbeads silver bracelet with a flower lock & my black Trollbeads leather bracelet with yet another gorgeous lock.. Too much? :-D 

Until next time! xx 

Leave a Reply

