Wow, it’s been a while!

Hiiiii everyone! (If anyone is even still following this page..)
Apologies for the VERY large gap between posts – it’s been crazy with uni so I haven’t had the required extra energy to keep this page updated as well. I mostly post pics of my jewellery on Instagram as it’s a lot easier than a blog post because it only requires you to take a pretty picture and then upload it.. No need for long novels explaining how and when and why.

BUT I saw an IG profile the other day – combining the two platforms in a very clever and managable way where she uploaded a picture on IG, saying that the details of the jewellery etc. was available on the most recent blogpost accompaniying that same picture.
And I think I’d like to try that out as well – because it makes it possible for me to keep this blog updated without feeling the need to write an extensive amount of text every time. Of course I might still do that at special occassions if it concerns items with a particular meaning or story behind them. But my focus will be for this blog to stay active and updated with the pics that I upload on Instagram.

I hope this will be to your liking – and I’m also still working on finding a layout for this page that I like.. Just in case it might look different from time to time.
Anyways! The biggest update – jewellery wise – is that I’ve fallen madly in love with Trollbeads jewellery as well. SO it will no longer be ‘Pandora exclusive’ pictures and posts on here. So stay tuned!
Take care!

xx

All items available from the official Trollbeads website. Pictured here: onyx & smokey quartz beads.
5 thoughts on “Wow, it’s been a while!

    1. Thanks so much! That’s so kind! I just read your post about the anniversary bracelet clover lock and loved the detailed pics πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

Leave a Reply

